Heroes Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Network for Real Life Superheroes to have a place to socialize, network, and also teach and learn from each other.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT Empty
PostSubject: THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT   THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 02, 2012 5:05 pm

MY NAME IS THE ARMORED KNIGHT I'M A PASTOR BY DAY RLSH BY KNIGHT. I WATCH OVER MY TOWN THAT NO EVIL HAPPENS ON THE STREETS AFTER DARK. I'M VERY SKILLED IN THE MARTIAL ARTS CALLED JEET-KUNE-DO, PAI LUME KUNG-FUAND PHILPINO MARTIAL ARTS. VERY HIGHLY SKILLED IN ALL 3 STYLES...THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT 3523058175
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT   THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 02, 2012 6:16 pm

Welcome to the Heroes Network!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT   THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 02, 2012 7:16 pm

Greetings and welcome Armored Knight glad to have you on the forum
Back to top Go down
Tothian
President & Founder of the Heroes Network
Tothian

Titles : Real Life Superhero, Marine Corps Veteran, Warrior
Mission : Serve God, fight evil, protect people, help the Real Life Superhero Community

PostSubject: Re: THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT   THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 02, 2012 7:20 pm

Armored Knight!

Welcome to the Heroes Network man! It's good to see you over here!

One of us!
Back to top Go down
http://www.Tothian.com

PostSubject: Re: THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT   THE INTRODUCTION OF ARMORED KNIGHT I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 02, 2012 10:09 pm

Welcome to the Heroes Network Armoured Knight.

ONE OF US! group
Back to top Go down